Dairy House

3 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 6 per week from £445

Check price and availability for the Dairy House

Check-in:

Check-out:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

Enter your details

0

Discount:






£

Reservation summary

Thanks for your reservation! We have just sent you a confirmation email at with the following details:

Check-in: - Change
Check-out: - Change
Number of nights:
Adults: - Change
Children: - Change
Accommodation: - Change

Accommodation price: £
Price includes:
Options price: -£
Coupon discount amount: £
Discount amount: £

Deposit amount: £

Total price: £

See you soon!

Terms and conditions

There is no active payment gateways. Please activate at least one payment gateway in HBook settings (Hbook > Payment).

Processing...

 

If are looking for a larger self catering holiday home in Wiltshire, the Dairy House is ideal as it comfortably sleeps 6. Downstairs is a spacious sitting room with french windows and log burner. On one side there is a twin room which has disabled access, french windows and en-suite shower room and WC. On the other side is a large kitchen with dining area and french windows leading to a patio. Stairs lead up from the sitting room to a galleried landing and a double and a twin bedroom, each with en-suite bathroom. Modern, well-equipped, kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher and microwave.

The west end of the Dairy House is mainly glass, adding to the contemporary theme, and providing an uninterrupted view westward down the canal which is magnificent at sunset.

Changeover day is Friday. We can offer long weekends and short breaks outside peak season, please contact us for availability.

Families

Great for children of all ages
No pets allowed
High chair available

Bedrooms

Bedroom 1: Super King Bed 
with En suite
Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds 
with En suite
Bedroom 3: 2 Single Beds with En suite

Facilities

Wi-Fi available
Private garden
Fishing  (We are adjacent to the Kennet & Avon canal with direct access from our farm onto tow path for course fishing)

More

Internet access
Central heating
Log Burner
Cooker
Fridge
Microwave
Toaster
Kettle
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Clothes dryer
Iron
TV/DVD player
Hair dryer
Linen provided
Towels provided

Travel Cot available
High chair available

Parking

Accessible for wheelchair users – but please contact the owner for details before booking

Nearest travel links

Airport – Bristol Airport
Ferry – Southampton 78 km
Pewsey train station – 15km
Chippenham train station – 17 km
Car – Car advised

Activities near Rowde

Sports Tennis in town, Horse riding, Fishing
Great for Walking holidays, Rural or countryside holidays, Cycling holidays

Latest Reviews

“Charming, well-kept, friendly and comfortable. We had a great weekend break here, it’s a lovely location right by the canal, perfect for walks (we were lucky with the autumn weather!) and nice pubs nearby with good food. The owners were very friendly, the rooms seemed very well looked after and we had everything we needed. Very cosy in the evening with the wood stove. Highly recommended”

– Mr & Mrs A. Smith

Short Breaks

From 1st April to 30th September and during school holidays we offer weekly booking only, from Friday to Friday. Unless last minute availability.

All other dates are available for shorter stays, prices start from £145 per night, minimum 2 night stay. Please check the calendar.

Availability

Occupied

Please book from the date checker at the top of the page.

Rates

DatePrice per WeekPrice per Night
(2 nights min)
Friday 9th April to 22nd April 2021£600
Friday 23rd April to 20th May 2021£565
Friday 21st May to 3rd June 2021£635
Friday 4th June to 1st July 2021£645
Friday 2nd July to 15th July 2021£715
Friday 16th July to 22nd July 2021£745
Friday 23rd July to 26th August 2021£835
Friday 27th August to 9th September 2021£795
Friday 10th September to 23rd September 2021£655
Friday 24th September to 21st October 2021£545
22nd October to 28th October 2021£575
Friday 29th October to 16th December 2021£465£145
Friday 17th December to 22nd December 2021 £495not a full week
Thursday 23rd December to 29th 2021£795not a full week
Friday 30th December 2021 to 4th January 2022£700not a full week
Friday 7th Jan to 10th Feb 22£435 £145
Friday 11th Feb to 17th Feb 22£485
Friday 18th Feb to 24th March 22£495£145
Friday 25th March to 31st March 22£565
Friday 1st April to 21st April 22£615
Friday 22nd April to 19th May 22£595
Friday 20th May to 2nd June 22£635
Friday 3rd June to 30th June 22£645
Friday 1st July to 14th July 22£715
Friday 15th July to 21st July 22£745
Friday 22nd July to 25th August 22£835
Friday 26th August to 8th September 22£795
Friday 9th September to 22nd September 22£665
Friday 23rd September to 20th October 22£545
Friday 21st October to 3rd November 22£575
Friday 4th November to 22nd December 22£495£145
Friday 23rd December to 29th December 22£795
Friday 30th December to Tuesday 3rd January 22£700

Please note: these prices may exclude fees and can vary depending on when you stay and how long for. Prices are also subject to change. From 1st April to 30th September and during school holidays weekly booking only, Friday to Friday. Unless last minute availability booking. All other dates from £145 per night, minimum 2 night stay.

See the accommodation